The Panta Rhei Structure

The Officers of Panta Rhei are nominated by the IAHS Bureau for a biennium. They are nominated in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, 2021.
For the Biennium 2013-2015, during the General Assembly held in Gothenburg, The IAHS Bureau nominated the following officers:

Chair: Alberto Montanari (University of Bologna)
Target Leaders:

  • Target 1 - Understading: Hilary McMillan (National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research, New Zealand - Leader), Magdalena Rogger (Vienna University of Technology, Austria - Co-Leader)
  • Target 2 - Estimation and prediction: Hafzullah Aksoy (Istanbul Teknik √úniversitesi, Turkey - Leader), Dominc Mazvimavi (University of the Western Cape, South Africa - Co-Leader)
  • Target 3 - Science in Practice: Giuliano Di Baldassare (Unesco-IHE, The Netherlands - Leader), Yan Huang (Changjiang Water Resources Commission, China - Co-Leader)

To contact the Chair and the Target Leaders please use the link "Contact Panta Rhei" in the navigation menu that is placed in the left sidebar.
Alberto Montanari